Shyla's new single called Holland is out on iTunes and cdBaby! Click one of the links to get your copy.

Download now!

Preview of the new cd ‘Listen 2 me’:

  • Chicken
  • About You
  • Be OK
  • Happy to Be Me
  • Good Times Ahead

Click here for a compilation of songs from the new EP Listen 2 Me.

New EP

From the cd ‘Come lounge with me’:

  1. Summertime
  2. Where Do You Start
  3. Have I Told You Lately
  4. At Seventeen
  5. If I Ain't Got You
  6. Little Jazz Bird
  7. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love
  8. Being Green
  9. Your Song
  10. The Hungry Years
  11. Fly Me To The Moon
  12. I'll Never Love This Way Again
  13. Nice 'n' Easy
  14. Suddenly
Order now!